Buckeye CHess

 

 

 

 

Chess Club at OSU

Chess Club Meetings for the Spring Semester 2014:

1/24/2014 Fri 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM Women's Field House
1/31/2014 Fri 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM Women's Field House
2/7/2014 Fri 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM Women's Field House
2/14/2014 Fri 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM Women's Field House
2/21/2014 Fri 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM Women's Field House
2/28/2014 Fri 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM Women's Field House
3/7/2014 Fri 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM Women's Field House
3/21/2014 Fri 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM Women's Field House
3/28/2014 Fri 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM Women's Field House
4/4/2014 Fri 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM Dave Griner Room (RPAC)
4/11/2014 Fri 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM Women's Field House
4/18/2014 Fri 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM Dave Griner Room (RPAC)